Classic - Egypt (7 players)
The classic map with new provinces in Africa.
Open large map

Search for games:

Variant Parameters (Version: 1 / Code: 1.1):

Special rules/information:

The standard rules of Diplomacy apply, except where modified below:

  1. Four new provinces are created between Tunis and Syria, called Libya, Egypt, Suez and Red Sea.
  2. Egypt is a neutral supply center, while Suez is a canal province (like Kiel).
  3. The Red Sea is connected with Mid-Atlantic Ocean and North Atlantic Ocean.